Billy Bussell

Director of Life Groups
Email: Billy@florencealliance.org

Brad Friend

Elder, Director of Men’s Ministries
Email: Brad@florencealliance.org

Brenda Friend

Director of Women’s Ministries
Email: Brenda@florencealliance.org

Megan Hoover

Director of Childrens Ministries, Music Team Leader
Megan oversees all of the children’s ministries and programs coordinating a variety of … more
Email: Megan@florencealliance.org

Gail Kirchner

Outreach Coordinator
Email: Gail@florencealliance.org

Jim McKellogg

Elder, Governing Board Secretary, Prayer Team Coordinator
Jim is an elder and member of the Governing Board at Florence Alliance Church and serves as the … more
Email: Jim@florencealliance.org

Renee’ McKellogg

Director of Missions
Renee’ developed a great interest in overseas missions through her opportunities to … more
Email: Renee@florencealliance.org

Sean Truesdale

Director of Youth Ministries
Office Phone: 219-742-2126
Email: sean@florencealliance.org